Fletcher Auto Sales
3321 Peach Orchard Rd
Augusta, GA 30906

(706) 771-9510

Meet Our Staff

Alana Cherele
Alana Cherele
Administration & Sales

(706) 771-9510

Alana@yahoo.com
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Administration & Sales

(803) 341-0810

afrs1234@gmail.com
Bill Fletcher
Bill Fletcher
Owner

(803) 645-6425

bfletch33@aol.com
Debbie Fletcher
Debbie Fletcher
Owner

(706) 771-9510

Debbie@yahoo.com
Gary Bailey
Gary Bailey
Technician

(706) 771-9510

Gary@yahoo.com
John Brasher
John Brasher
Shop Manager

(706) 771-9510

John@yahoo.com
Jordan Boles
Jordan Boles
Detail

(706) 771-9510

Jordan@yahoo.com
Lake Day
Lake Day
Detail

(706) 771-9510

Lake@yahoo.com